contact us
American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania

800 North Third Street

Suite 301

Harrisburg, PA 17102

800-651-1946

 

www.acecpa.org

‚Äč© 2019 by American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylania.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Engineering and Environmental Science Schools and Programs in PEnnsylvania

UNIVERSITY/COLLEGE
 

Albright College......................................................................................

Allegheny College...................................................................................

Arcadia University..................................................................................

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania.............................................

Bryn Mawr College.................................................................................

Bucknell University................................................................................

Cabrini College.......................................................................................

California University of Pennsylvania..................................................

Carnegie Mellon University...................................................................

Chatham College....................................................................................

Chestnut Hill College..............................................................................

Clarion University of Pennsylvania......................................................

Delaware Valley College........................................................................

Dickinson College...................................................................................

Drexel University....................................................................................

Duquesne University.............................................................................

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania.....................................

Eastern College.......................................................................................

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania...................................................

Elizabethtown College...........................................................................

Franklin & Marshall College..................................................................

Gannon University.................................................................................

Geneva College.......................................................................................

Gettysburg College.................................................................................

Grove City College..................................................................................

Haverford College in Pennsylvania......................................................

Indiana University of Pennsylvania......................................................

Juniata College........................................................................................

Kings College...........................................................................................

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania..................................................

Lafayette College....................................................................................

LaSalle University...................................................................................

Lebanon Valley College.........................................................................

Lehigh University....................................................................................

Lincoln University...................................................................................

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania...............................................

Lycoming College...................................................................................

Mansfield University of Pennsylvania..................................................

Marywood University.............................................................................

Messiah College......................................................................................

Millersville University of Pennsylvania................................................

Moravian College...................................................................................

Muhlenberg College...............................................................................

Neumann College...................................................................................

Pennsylvania College of Technology....................................................

Pennsylvania State University - Abington...........................................

Pennsylvania State University - Altoona..............................................

Pennsylvania State University - Behrend College at Erie..................

Pennsylvania State University - Berks.................................................

Pennsylvania State University - Delaware County.............................

Pennsylvania State University - DuBois...............................................

Pennsylvania State University - Harrisburg........................................

Pennsylvania State University - Hazleton............................................

Pennsylvania State University - New Kensington...............................

Pennsylvania State University - Schuylkill...........................................

Pennsylvania State University - University Park (Main Campus)......

Pennsylvania State University - Wilkes-Barre.....................................

Pennsylvania State University - York...................................................

Philadelphia University..........................................................................

Point Park University.............................................................................

Robert Morris College............................................................................

Saint Francis University.........................................................................

Saint Joseph's University.......................................................................

Saint Vincent College.............................................................................

Seton Hill College...................................................................................

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania...........................................

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania...........................................

Susquehanna University.......................................................................

Swarthmore College..............................................................................

Temple University..................................................................................

Thiel College............................................................................................

University of Pennsylvania....................................................................

University of Pittsburgh.........................................................................

University of Pittsburgh - Bradford......................................................

University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg.................................................

University of Pittsburgh - Johnstown...................................................

University of Scranton...........................................................................

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia..........................................

Ursinus College.......................................................................................

Villanova University................................................................................

Washington and Jefferson College.......................................................

Waynesburg College..............................................................................

West Chester University of Pennsylvania............................................

Westminster College..............................................................................

Widener University.................................................................................

Wilkes University....................................................................................

Wilson College........................................................................................

York College of Pennsylvania................................................................

 

 

 

 

CONTACT
 

David Osgood............................

Eric Pallant..................................

Johnathan Orr............................

Michael Shepard........................

Don Barber.................................

Thomas DiStefano.....................

Anne Coleman, Ph.D.................

Dr. David G. Argent...................

James H. Garrett Jr.....................

Michael H. Finewood Ph.D.......

Joseph Kulkosky, Ph.D...............

Dr. Craig Scott............................ Michael Fleischacker................

Laura Kilko..................................

Dr. Timothy Kurzweg.................

Dr. John F. Stolz..........................

Dr. Terry Master........................

Maria E. Fichera, Ph.D...............

Brian Zimmerman, Ph.D...........

Michael A Scanlin Ph.D, P.G.....

Andrew P. de Wet......................

Michelle Hoffman......................

Daryl Sas.....................................

Bret Crawford............................

Blair Allison................................

Walter Smith..............................

Steve Hovan...............................

Dennis Johnson, Ph.D...............

Dr. Paul Lamore.........................

Dr. Edward Simpson.................

Dr. Mary Roth.............................

Alice Hoersch, Ph.D...................

Michael A. Day...........................

Panayiotis Diplas......................

Derrick Swinton, Ph.D...............

Dr. Loretta Dickson...................

Dr. Eileen Peluso........................

John Kirby, Ph.D.........................

Michael Kiel,Ph.D.......................

Brian Swartz...............................

Dr. Len S. Litowitz......................

Kelly Krieble................................

Dr. Jason Kelsey.........................

.....................................................

John Miknis, P.E..........................

Dr. Masataka Okutsu................

Mary Novella.............................

Anthony Foyle...........................

Dale Litwhiler............................

Dr. Asad Azemi...........................

Ram Rajagopalan.......................

Seroj Mackertich, Ph.D..............

Dr. Joseph Ranalli......................

Joan Kowalski.............................

Dr. Rod M. Heisey..................... 

Sven Bilen...................................

Dr. Robert Faux..........................

Anne Vardo-Zalik.......................

Jonathon Spindel.......................

Gregg Johnson...........................

Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D................

Dr. John Harris...........................

Jonathan Fingerut......................

Dr. Stephen M. Jodis..................

Abigail Bogdan, Ph.D................

Dr. Todd Hurd............................

Athula Herat...............................

Kathy Straub..............................

Carr Everbach............................

Steven Ridenour.......................

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D....................

Vijay Kumar................................

Leonard W. Casson....................

Dr. Ronald Mattis.......................

Estela S Llinas, Ph.D...................

Jerry W. Samples, PhD, PE........

Andrew Berger. Ph.D.................

Shivendra Sahi, Ph.D.................

Patrick Hurley............................

Gary Gabriele.............................

Robert M. East...........................

Evonne Baldauff....................... 

Anthony J. Nicastro....................

Craig L. Caylor............................

Dr. Vicki Brown...........................

Dr. Henry Castejon....................

Dr. Edward Wells.......................

Wayne Blanding, Ph.D...............

E-MAIL
 

dosgood@albright.edu

epallant@allegheny.edu

orrj@arcadia.edu

mshepard@bloomu.edu

dbarber@brynmawr.edu

distefano@bucknell.edu

anne.m.coleman@cabrini.edu 

argent@calu.edu

garrett@andrew.cmu.edu 

mfinewood@chatham.edu

kulkoskyj@chc.edu 

CSCOTT@CLARION.EDU

michael.fleischaker@delval.edu

kilkol@dickinson.edu

tk48@drexel.edu

stolz@duq.edu 

tmaster@esu.edu

mfichera@eastern.edu

bzimmerman@edinboro.edu

scanlima@etown.edu

andy.dewet@FandM.edu

homan001@gannon.edu

drsas@geneva.edu 

bcrawfor@gettysburg.edu 

btallison@gcc.edu

wsmith@haverford.edu

hovan@iup.edu 

johnson@juniata.edu

paullamore@kings.edu  

simpson@kutztown.edu

rothm@lafayette.edu  

hoersch@lasalle.edu

day@lvc.edu

pad313@Lehigh.edu

dswinton@lincoln.edu

ldickson@lockhaven.edu

pelusoem@lycoming.edu

jkirby@mansfield.edu 

mkiel@marywood.edu

bswartz@messiah.edu

Len.Litowitz@millersville.edu

krieblek@moravian.edu

kelsey@muhlenberg.edu

neumann@neumann.edu

jmiknis@pct.edu 

masataka.okutsu@psu.edu

mln13@psu.edu

amf11@psu.edu 

dhl10@psu.edu

axa20@psu.edu

rur12@psu.edu

oct@psu.edu

jar339@psu.edu

jak12@psu.edu

rmh11@psu.edu

sgb200@psu.edu

rrf1@psu.edu

amv12@psu.edu

SpindelJ@PhilaU.edu

gjohnson@pointpark.edu

sirinterlikci@rmu.edu

jharris@francis.edu

jfingeru@sju.edu

stephen.jodis@stvincent.edu

abogdan@setonhill.edu

tmhurd@ship.edu

athula.herat@sru.edu

straubk@susqu.edu

ceverba1@swarthmore.edu

steven.ridenour@temple.edu  areinsel@thiel.edu

seasdean@seas.upenn.edu

CEEDept@pitt.edu

rem23@pitt.edu 

esl@pitt.edu

samples@pitt.edu

wandrew.berger@scranton.edu

s.sahi@usciences.edu

phurley@ursinus.edu 

gary.gabriele@villanova.edu

reast@washjeff.edu 

ebaldauf@waynesburg.edu

ANICASTRO@WCUPA.EDU

caylorcl@westminster.edu 

vlbrown@widener.edu 

henry.castejon@wilkes.edu

edward.wells@wilson.edu 

wblandin@ycp.edu